NATALIE SEIGLER

Operational Liaison

Natalie@plsportsclub.com

JESSICA RUBIN

Group Fitness Director

Co-Operations Director

Jessica@plsportsclub.com

RYAN MOORE

Membership Director

Ryan@plsportsclub.com


SARAH MARTINEZ

Co-Front Desk & Child Care Manager

Sarah@plsportsclub.com

KARENA THOMPSON

Co-Operations Director

Co-Front Desk & Child Care Manager

Karena@plsportsclub.com

                               WILLIE EDWARDS

                             Maintenance Manager

                            Willie@plsportsclub.com