2751 Roosevelt Rd.
San Diego, CA 92106
(corner of Roosevelt &
Cushing, Club entrance on Cushing)
Located in:  Liberty Station

T: 619.582.2582
E: info@plsportsclub.com

                                     

 
 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION:              
MON-THURS      5:00AM - 10:00PM     
FRIDAY               5:00AM - 8:00PM
SATURDAY         7:00AM - 6:00PM
SUNDAY             7:00AM - 6:00PM

CHILDCARE HOURS:
MON-THURS    9:00AM - 1:00PM
                         5:00PM - 7:30PM
FRI                    9:00AM - 1:00PM

SAT-SUN     9:00AM-12:00PM


If you have any questions, please contact one of our directors by e-mail or calling the concierge desk at 619.582.2582

 

                         

NATALIE SEIGER 

Operational Liaison 

Natalie@plsportsclub.com

PLSC_Jess-1 (1).jpg

JESSICA RUBIN

Group Fitness Director

Co-Operations Director

Jessica@plsportsclub.com

Bryan-1.jpg

BRYAN WELCH

General Manager

Bryan@plsportsclub.com


01_Gym Floor Headshots-0007.jpg

WILLIE EDWARDS

Maintenance Manager

Willie@plsportsclub.com

PLSC_Karena-9 2.jpg

KARENA THOMPSON

Co-Operations Director

Co-Front Desk & Child Care Manager

Karena@plsportsclub.com

SARAH MARTINEZ

Co-Front Desk & Child Care Manager

Sarah@plsportsclub.com